What to read next???

I’m making progress in my quest to read every book I own.  But it’s like 2 steps forward 3 steps back.  I can’t seem to stop acquiring new books.  I’m my own worst enemy on this quest.

So far this week I’ve finished reading Wicked Appetite by Janet Evanovich and Dangerous Refuge by Elizabeth Lowell.

dangerous refuge wicked appetite

I’ve also started the British edition of Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets by J.K. Rowling.  Which I’ll probably finish tomorrow, as I’ve already read the American version more than once, but it’s another one of my many personal goals.

My bigger problem is that I also just purchased 2 new titles at Barnes & Noble, picked up a book I ordered at the Post Office and still have to order 2 other books online.  I swear it’s a sickness…

I’m a glutton, just ask Lizzy or Diesel. 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under books-books-books, check-it-off-the-list, read them all

Leave a Reply

