SnapShot Saturday – The Mother’s Day Edition

It’s Snapshot Saturday and tomorrow is Mother’s Day, so I’m going to post a picture of my baby.  He’s short, fuzzy and four-legged…  This Mother’s Day is going to be particularly difficult, because of my current family situation.  I’m not going to spend the day with my mother (which honestly I’m not to terribly upset about), my grandmother (which is a bit of a bummer) or my pug (which totally sucks!).  I am going to spend the day with lots of people I love and actually enjoy being with, which is a vast improvement over years past.  I can’t wait to make new memories with people I actually want to spend time with!!!!

IMG_0242

I'm sleepy momma...

I’m sleepy momma…

Leave a comment

Filed under family drama, pug city, self improvement, snapshot saturday

Leave a Reply

