Snapshot Saturday – Vacation Fun

The Birdman

The Birdman

Snapshot Saturday has arrived and along with it Memorial Day weekend.  I was torn as to what to post – should I do a tribute to the holiday, something that memorializes all of the veterans I have loved and lost, or something to honor my grandfather-in-law’s 80th birthday?  I simply couldn’t decide which photo to use that would satisfy my needs appropriately…  So I copped out and decided to go with a tribute to the beginning of the summer vacation season!  This is a shot from our most recent family vacation to Sea World Orlando.  He was part of the show at the Dolphin Theater!  It was great – kind of a combination of an aquatic Cirque du Soliel and a zoological performance.

Leave a comment

Filed under bucket board, mixed up crazy world, snapshot saturday, travel

Leave a Reply

