Snapshot Saturday – Boxes and Boxes and More Boxes

This week’s picture is just a hint of the chaos to come when we finally get to move into our new home…

image (94)

Oh my, what have I gotten myself into…  a bathroom reno, upholstering furniture, painting, removing wallpaper, refinishing hardwood floors, and then there’s the unpacking!  I’m feeling slightly overwhelmed, but I really can’t wait to jump right in!  Vacation has totally rejuvenated me!

Leave a comment

Filed under bucket board, check-it-off-the-list, hunting for a new home, self improvement, snapshot saturday

Leave a Reply

