Snapshot Saturday – Boom!

I’m elbow deep in home renovations and it feels like an explosion went off in our new house!  So that made me remember fondly our most recent trip to Walt Disney World, and watching the fireworks on the roof of the Contemporary Resort.

Contemporary Fireworks

I love watching the fireworks from this roof top vantage.  I will never be able to watch the show without remembering my dad!

Leave a comment

Filed under family drama, hunting for a new home, snapshot saturday, travel

Leave a Reply

