Snapshot Saturday – (Not So) Wild Animals

This month I’m feeling a bit nostalgic for “The Happiest Place on Earth” and I want to do a series of posts that remind me of our favorite times there.  That got me to thinking about what we really love about visiting Walt Disney World, which made me realize that this is going to be a multi-month series.  I’ve decided to start with an attraction that we visit every time we go (at least twice)…  The Kilimanjaro Safari!

This week’s picture is the first in a 4 week tribute to the cats of the safari!  Who better to start with than the mighty Lion???

Kilimanjaro Safari Lion

Leave a comment

Filed under bucket board, check-it-off-the-list, snapshot saturday, travel

Leave a Reply

