Quest to Read Them All – The House at Pooh Corner

As I continue on my Quest to Read Them All I have once again made my way to a reread of a childhood book.  This week’s book is The House at Pooh Corner by A.A.Milne.

The House at Pooh Corner

I remembered this book so fondly.  I can’t say that I do still.  I love the characters, but I always thought the book was more of a continuous tale and less of a set of short stories.  It was a bit of a disappointment to realize that it wasn’t what I remembered, but I love Pooh and his friends so much.

Leave a comment

Filed under books-books-books, read them all

Leave a Reply

