Snapshot Saturday – Abstraction

I was going to run another series of animal photos this month, but I just wasn’t feeling it when I sat down to write this post.  I just went back through the photos I’ve taken in the last month or so and realized they are mostly abstracts.  Which isn’t so hard to believe if you know anything about what’s going on in my life right now…  So, I decided to turn May’s Snapshot Saturday posts into a series of abstract images I’ve taken so far in 2014.

Let’s start with this one…

Frosty Windows

Can you tell me what it is?

Leave a comment

Filed under snapshot saturday

Leave a Reply

